## NT BENEDICT SCHOOL NEWS

**MONDAY MAY 22, 2023** 

Congratulations to our Art Show Winners!

th Grade st Place— Emma Farabaugh nd Place— Sara Horvath rd Place— Gwen English HM— Bailey Marsh

th Grade st Place– Ali Baker nd Place– Autumn Groer rd Place– Maddie Rezk HM– Gerek Hollis

oth Grade st Place— Sophia Cunningham and Place— Evy Smithmyer ard Place— Taylor Marsh HM— Taylor Marsh

th Grade st Place— Maddie Farabaugh nd Place— Derek O'Leary rd Place— Reagan Bills HM– Callie Greene

rd/4th Grade st Place— Colt Kammerer nd Place— Kylee Taylor rd Place— Beau Smithmyer HM— Owen Farabaugh

and Grade st Place– Kam Frederick and Place– Maddox Rosmus rd Place– Daisy Warner

HM\_ Anthony Angel

st Grade |st Place= Lydia Taylor |nd Place= Emma Nagle |srd Place= Alaina Mazurak

HM– Aslayna Nagle

Kindergarten | st Place– Sophie Ferguson | Ind Place– Christopher Zupon | Srd Place– Layla Rezk | HM– Elsie Smithmyer

Best of Show Winners Faylor Marsh– 6th Grade Emma Nagle– 1st Grade

Congratulations to our End of the Year Award Winners: Grades K-7

<u>Highest Get More Math Points:</u> Bailey Marsh, Gerek Hollis, Sophie Cunningham, Alexis Rezk, Dwen Farabaugh.

Highest AR Points: Caitlyn Bishop, Jonathan Bishop, Sophie Cunningham, Maddie Farabaugh Kylee Taylor, Colt Kammerer, Kam Frederick, Lydia Taylor.



## **Honor Roll**

Sara Horvath, Bailey Marsh, Ali Baker, Gavin Farabaugh, Kennedy Greene, Sophie Cunningham, Maddie Goss, Taylor Marsh, Evelyn Smithmyer, Callie Greene, Maverick Greene, Landon Sekerak, Beau Smithmyer

## **High Honor Roll**

Jonathan Bishop, Emma Farabaugh, Maddie Rezk, Caitlyn Bishop, Madeline Smith, Reagan Bills, Alexis Rezk, Maddie Farabaugh, Owen Farabaugh, Colt Kammerer, Kylee Taylor

Principal Awards—Highest G.P.A. per grade level 8th Grade- Jonathan Bishop, 7th Grade- Maddie Rezk 6th Grade- Taylor Marsh, 5th Grade- Alexis Rezk 4th Grade- Kylee Taylor, 3rd Grade- Colt Kammerer 2nd Grade- Stephen Rezk, 1st Grade- Lydia Taylor Kindergarten- Layla Rezk

American Legion Award- Jonathan Bishop President's Academic Excellence Award- Jonathan Bishop, Emma Farabaugh, Sara Horvath, Bailey Marsh